care pastors

Tommy Loggins - tommy@rejuvenatechurch.com

Tammy Sanders - Sanders@rejuvenatechurch.com

Madison Sanders - Sanders@rejuvenatechurch.com

Ginger Hall - Hall@rejuvenatechurch.com

Heather Cartee - Cartee@rejuvenatechurch.com

Annette Bryant - Annette@rejuvenatechurch.com

Lyn Weston - Weston@rejuvenatechurch.com

Brenda and Cliff leslie - Leslie@rejuevenatechurch.com

Kimberly and Mike Porter - Porter@rejuvenatechurch.com

Deniece and James Cantu - Cantu@rejuvenatechurch.com

Location

3101 N Main St. Suite G04 Anderson, SC 29621 – Inside the Anderson Mall

Services

Sundays: 10:45AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

Contact us
Phone: 864.401.8060 Email: info@rejuvenatechurch.com